Quick TNF Pick, week 8 review will come later

Posted: 11/05/2015 by levcohen in Uncategorized

Because I’m in a place with very limited internet connectivity and no computer (I’m using my phone), I don’t think this is the time or place to do my week 8 recap. I’ll do that later this week, but I do have to make a Thursday night pick, so I’ll do that quickly. Sorry if the formatting is off slightly; that would be thanks to my phone.

Cleveland Browns (2-6, 4-4) at Cincinnati Bengals (7-0, 6-0-1):

Spread: Bengals favored by 12

Over/under: 45

My prediction: The Bengals are really good, but 12 is a lot of points to be giving. Bengals win 26-16 in a game not as close as the final score indicates.

Browns cover

Under

Leave a Reply

