Thursday Night Prediction

Posted: 11/20/2013 by levcohen in Football

It’s coming a day early, but I’ll be away tomorrow, so here is my Thursday Night Prediction:
I’ll just note that the line will probably change between now and then, probably up in the Saints favor

New Orleans Saints (8-2, 6-4 against the spread) at Atlanta Falcons (2-8, 2-8):
Line: Saints favored by 10
Over/under: 53
My prediction: Saints- 35, Falcons- 17.. This line is absurdly high (the Saints were favored by just 3.5 points at home in week one against the Falcons– this is basically a 13 point line swing when you add the home field advantage) but I’m still taking the Saints, because I think the Falcons are that bad. I wouldn’t be surprised if the Falcons kept it close, though.

Leave a Reply

