Saturday Football Predictions

Posted: 01/04/2013 by levcohen in Football

Two Saturday games tomorrow. Time to predict them now.

Cincinnati Bengals (10-6, 9-6-1 against the spread) at Houston Texans (12-4, 9-7):
Spread: Texans favored by 4.5
Over/under: 43
My prediction: Texans- 27, Bengals- 20.. I know my pick will be wrong, no matter who I pick. The one thing I don’t feel like doing is splitting my picks (Texans win but Bengals cover) because that never pans out.
Texans cover
Over

Minnesota Vikings (10-6, 8-7-1) at Green Bay Packers (11-5, 7-5):
Spread: Packers favored by 8.5
Over/under: 46My prediction: Packers- 24, Vikings- 17.. So much for not splitting picks. Can’t pick against Adrian Peterson, but can’t pick for Christian Ponder. Tough predicament.
Vikings cover
Under

Leave a Reply

