Week 9 NFL Predictions

Posted: 11/04/2012 by levcohen in Football

*= upset pick

Denver Broncos at Cincinnati Bengals:
Spread: Broncos favored by 4 points
Over/under: 48
My prediction: Broncos- 27, Bengals- 20
Broncos cover
Under

Baltimore Ravens at Cleveland Browns*:
Spread: Ravens favored by 4 points
Over/under: 42
My prediction: Browns- 23, Ravens- 21
Browns cover
Over

Arizona Cardinals at Green Bay Packers:
Spread: Packers favored by 10 points
Over/under: 43.5
My prediction: Packers- 31, Cardinals- 10
Packers cover
Under

Chicago Bears at Tennessee Titans:
Spread: Bears favored by 4.5 points
Over/under: 43.5
My prediction: Bears- 20, Titans- 13
Bears cover
Under

Miami Dolphins at Indianapolis Colts*:
Spread: Colts favored by 2 points
Over/under: 43.5
My prediction: Dolphins- 23, Colts- 17
Dolphins cover
Under

Carolina Panthers at Washington Redskins:
Spread: Redskins favored by 3 points
Over/under: 48.5
My prediction: Redskins- 31, Panthers- 24
Redskins cover
Over

Detroit Lions at Jacksonville Jaguars:
Spread: Lions favored by 5.5 points
Over/under: 44
My prediction: Lions- 26, Jaguars- 10
Lions cover
Under

Buffalo Bills at Houston Texans: – LOCK
Spread: Texans favored by 10 points
Over/under: 46.5
My prediction: Texans- 30, Bills- 17
Texans cover
Over

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Oakland Raiders*:
Spread: Raiders favored by 2 points
Over/under: 47
My prediction: Buccaneers- 24, Raiders- 20
Buccaneers cover
Under

Minnesota Vikings at Seattle Seahawks:
Spread: Seahawks favored by 4 points
Over/under: 38.5
My prediction: Seahawks- 23, Vikings- 17
Seahawks cover
Over

Pittsburgh Steelers at New York Giants:
Spread: Giants favored by 3 points
Over/under: 48
My prediction: Giants- 31, Steelers- 24
Giants cover
Over

Dallas Cowboys at Atlanta Falcons:
Spread: Falcons favored by 3.5
Over/under: 47.5
My prediction: Falcons- 27, Cowboys- 20
Falcons cover
Over

Philadelphia Eagles at New Orleans Saints:- Monday Night
Spread: Saints favored by 3
Over/under: 51.5
My prediction: Saints- 30, Eagles- 26
Saints cover
Over

Upset picks:
Dolphins over Colts
Buccaneers over Raiders
Browns over Ravens

Lock of the week:
Texans over Bills

Comments
  1. Jonny says:

    Looks like a 500 week for you although you almost nailed the Packers score on the nose. I’m bragging this week because I only missed the Panthers/Skins, Giants, and Raiders game — wish I had followed you on that pick — would have one my poo.

Leave a Reply

