NFL Week 2 Predicitions

Posted: 09/16/2012 by levcohen in Football

*= upset pick

Kansas City Chiefs at Buffalo Bills:
Odds: Buffalo favored by 3
Over/under: 45
My prediction: Bills- 28, Chiefs- 27
Chiefs cover
Over

Cleveland Browns at Cincinnati Bengals:
Odds: Cincy by 7
Over/under: 39
My prediction: Bengals- 20, Browns- 12
Bengals cover
Under

Minnesota Vikings at Indianapolis Colts*:
Odds: Minnesota by 3
Over/under: 45.5
My prediction: Colts- 24, Vikings- 21
Colts cover
Under

Oakland Raiders at Miami Dolphins:
Odds: Oakland by 1
Over/under: 41
My prediction: Raiders- 27, Dolphins- 17
Raiders cover
Over

Arizona Cardinals at New England Patriots:
Odds: New England by 14
Over/under: 48.5
My prediction: Patriots- 31, Cardinals- 20
Cardinals cover
Over

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at NY Giants:
Odds: New York by 7
Over/under: 43.5
My prediction: Giants- 26, Buccaneers- 17
Giants cover
Under

Baltimore Ravens at Philadelphia Eagles:
Odds: Philadelphia by 3
Over/under: 46
My prediction: Ravens- 23, Eagles- 20
Ravens cover
Under

New Orleans Saints at Carolina Panthers:
Odds: New Orleans by 3
Over/under: 53
My prediction: Saints- 31, Panthers- 20
Saints cover
Under

Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars- lock of the week:
Odds: Houston by 7
Over/under: 41
My prediction: Texans- 27, Jaguars- 13
Texans cover
Under

Washington Redskins at St. Louis Rams:
Odds: Washington by 3.5
Over/under: 43
My prediction: Redskins- 31, Rams- 28
Rams cover
Over

Dallas Cowboys at Seattle Seahawks*:
Odds: Dallas by 3
Over/under: 42.5
My prediction: Seahawks- 23, Cowboys- 20
Seahawks cover
Over

New York Jets at Pittsburgh Steelers:
Odds: Steelers by 6
Over/under: 42.5
My prediction: Steelers- 20, Jets- 13
Steelers cover
Under

Tennessee Titans at San Diego Chargers*:
Odds: Chargers by 7
Over/under: 43.5
My prediction: Titans- 27, Chargers- 24
Titans cover
Over

Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers:
Odds: 49ers by 7
Over/under: 46
My prediction: 49ers- 30, Lions- 24
Lions cover
Over

Denver Broncos at Atlanta Falcons: – Monday Night
Odds: Falcons by 3
Over/under: 51
My prediction: Falcons- 31, Broncos- 27
Falcons cover
Over

Upset picks:
Colts over Vikings
Titans over Chargers
Seahawks over Cowboys

Lock of the week:
Texans over Jaguars

Comments
  1. Marinite says:

    Good luck with your predictions!

Leave a Reply

